President’s Cup Season 14 Division 1 Finals

Congratulations to TITANS for winning the #PresCup14 Division 1 Finals last March 23, 2015 @ PSB! Special awards were also given to select alumni players. Geo Lapuz was hailed MVP while Stephen Kahanap, Gian Carlo Odejar, Chicoy Alvarez, Miggy Confesor, and Quito Limbo formed part of the Mythical Five. Special thanks to Brgy. Coun. Raymond U. Lising (SMN Alumnus) for handing the awards and championship cup to the winners on behalf of Dr. Jose Maria G. Mariano, UA&P President and to Mr. Carlos Antonio Creencia (BSIT Alumnus) for the photo coverage of #PresCup14!
Return to Gallery