President’s Cup Season 14 Division 2 Finals

Congratulations to HOOPS for winning the #PresCup14 Division 2 Finals last March 23, 2015 @ PSB! Special awards were also given to select student players. Mac Valdez was hailed MVP while Simon Arciaga, BJ Raven Pitogo, Xer Villanueva, Mark Carlos Figueras, and Diego Gutierrez formed part of the Mythical Five. Special thanks to Dr. Jose Maria Mariano, UA&P President for handing the awards and championship cup to the winners and to Mr. Carlos Antonio Creencia (BSIT Alumnus) for the photo coverage of #PresCup14!
Return to Gallery