President’s Cup Season 14 Division 1 Finals

Congratulations to HOTSHOTS for winning this season’s Division 3 Finals last May 22, 2015 @ PSB! Special awards were also given to select employee players. Valdez was hailed MVP while Lubapis, Reyes, Mainit, and Geslani formed part of the Mythical Five. Special thanks to Dr. Jose Maria Mariano, UA&P President and Brgy. Coun. Raymond U. Lising (SMN Alumnus) for handing the awards and championship cup to the winners and to Mr. Carlos Antonio Creencia (BSIT Alumnus) for the photo coverage of #PresCup14!
Return to Gallery